Men's Selection Trials 12/3/2016

Men’s Selection Trials 12/3/2016

Men’s Trials are ON again this week

There are 4 sessions this week.

Names for each session are below. Please only turn up to the session you’re named in.

We are trying to put teams together for the day, so please contact Dean Merchant if you’re unable to attend. Dean is organising the sessions and team lists.

If we do not hear from you, we will assume you’re attending.

Please be at the ground no later than 15mins before your session.

A number of players turned up late last week, which disrupted proceedings.

If your name is not on this list, I apologise. Please contact me

Apologies for the late posting of the schedule.

Session 1 (9am-10.15am)
Nathan Arnold Dylan Lavery
Alex Braude Dan Lidbetter
Matt Calleja James Maltman
Ben Campey Lachlan McKay
Ant Caton Declan Moore
Matt Cullen Scott Pecar
Brodie Denson Kamal Pun
Shaun Dobbin Alan Retford
Matt Driscoll Declan Russell
Russell Farrell Rob Taho
Ewan Freed Ryan Taylor
Brett Giffin Bhav Thiara
Sam Gray Cody Whittaker
Riley Keogh Steve Young


Session 2 (10.15am-11.30am)
Amauri Amat Gharav Gholkar
Nic Baltzer Mark Greaves
Steve Besanvale Ryan Krensel
Sam Braid James Lear
Dan Chambers Lukas McKay
Steven Coombs Scott Morrison
Damian Cork Zeke Newman
Peter Cox Liam O’Shea
Mark Cullen Aaron Pereira
Matt Dunn Andrew Ramsay
Nick Edwards Ryan Southgate
Mark Ellis Harrison Starkey
Bruce Farquharson Tom Voss
Steven Ford Dan Waring
Ben Wilson


Session 3 (11.30am-12.45pm)
Mark Studd Tim Metcalf
Steve Burns Kevin Beaton
Glenn Castenson Tim Campbell
John Cullen Ken Campbell
Rob Eggars James Foley
Mark Eggers Manjit Gill
Scott Familton Andrew Haynes
Stuart Farquharson Alex Kennedy
Joel Scott Kevin Li
Scott Harrison Dean Merchant
Kerry Marthick Jag Panesar
Phil McQuillan Mannu Singh
Nick Waring Jag Singh
Rob Whelan Gurvindar Singh
Simon Tan Graham Smith


Session 4 (12.45pm-2pm)
Rizwan Nagrial Brad Parkes
John Arnold Rohit Raykar
Jarrod Bean Steve Reilly
Chris Bedford Phil Retford
Andrew Blamey Stuart Russell
Julian Ennew Duncan Taylor
David Gorman Ben Warton
Mike Gregory Phil Welsman
Gav Hughes Glen Cooksey
Steven Kurian Dean Cupitt
Ken Nichol Matt Graham
Alan Nielsen Ryan Graham
Ryan Sookias Matthew Hamilton
Mark Sookias Brendan Lavery
Michael Thompson-Blair Jason Legge
Nik Whitcombe Greg Merchant
Ben Beatty Andre Oppedisano
Jason Beeton Matt Rahme
Joe Blackburn Bruce Sanderson
Tom Brettell Aaron Scott
Charlie Calleja Andre Van Tonder
Max Cannon Victor Wardrop