The latest news from the Club

Panthers at the U18s National Championships!

TEN Panthers will roar for NSW at the U18 National Championships this year. A huge congratulations to Ella Carr, Layla Riley (NSW Women’s State), Grace Baxter, Millie Fulton, Zoe MacMillan, Kasey Pickering (NSW Women’s Blues), Koby Johnstone (NSW Men’s State), Sebastien Griffith, Jaylen Harrison, and Lachlan Pereira (NSW Men’s Blues).